News Home » 302 Sports » All Decade Boys Basketball Team Winners

All Decade Boys Basketball Team Winners

302sports 778 May 13
Here are the final votes that we gathered from the website & all of our soical media outlets. We took the top vote getters from each position & listed them below.  The team is made up of the highlighted players below & those others included make up our honorable mentions!  Thanks once again for voting and the continued support of 302 Sports and more importantly these athletes.


                                   (Dixon L, Hyland R)

  1. Mikey Dixon: Sanford 
  2. Nah’Shon "Bones" Hyland: St. Georges 
  3. Trevor Cooney: Sanford 
  4. Elijah Allen: Dover 
  5. Donte DiVincenzo: Salesianum 
  6. Eric Ayala: Sanford 
  7. A.J. English: Appoquinimink 
  8. Kevin Keister: Caravel 
  9. Anthony Mosley: Sanford 
  10. Tim Massado: St. Elizabeth


                                           (Davis L, Cale R)

  1. Jyare Davis: Sanford 
  2. Wanya Wise: Dover
  3. Myles Cale: Appoquinimink 
  4. Jordan Allen: Dover 
  5. Randy Rickards: Cape Henlopen 
  6. Brian Cameron: Delaware Military Academy  
  7. Todd Hughes: Sanford 
  8. Malik Curry: St. Elizabeth 
  9. Jordan Money: St. Elizabeth
  10. Deion Jones: Sanford 


  1. Brian O’Neill: Salesianum
  2. Nnanna Njoku: Sanford 
  3. Ian Robertson: Cape Henlopen 
  4. Kvonn Cramer: Mount Pleasant 
  5. Ben Bentil: St. Andrews 

Tags : team  basketball  high  school  Delaware  all  boys  decade