News Home » 302 Sports » 302 Sports All-Decade Softball Team Winners

302 Sports All-Decade Softball Team Winners

302sports 1,690 May 28

Here are the final votes that we gathered from the website & all of our soical media outlets. We took the top vote getters from each position & listed them below.  The team is made up of the highlighted players below & those others included make up our honorable mentions!  Thanks once again for voting and the continued support of 302 Sports and more importantly these athletes.



  1. Shaina Reed: Polytech 
  2. Morgan Abbott: Milford 
  3. Antonia Browning: Wilmington Charter/ Ursuline 
  4. Mackenzie Short: Appoquinimink 
  5. Holly Brooks: Caravel  
  6. Carolyn Szymanski: Caravel 
  7. Regan Green: Laurel  
  8. Rachel Pritchard: Concord  
  9. Payton Dixon: Smyrna 
  10. Savannah Sheets: Caravel 



  1. Brooke Conaty: Delaware Military Academy 
  2. Paige Thomas: St. Mark’s
  3. Nicole Marcon: Caravel 
  4. Shelby Tennant: Appoquinimink 
  5. Brooklyn Johnson: Hogdson 

First Base


  1. Julia Thuer: Smyrna 
  2. Katie Dudek: St Marks 
  3. Delani Sheehan: Delaware Military Academy 
  4. Whitney DeMora: Polytech
  5. Madison Watson: Sussex Tech 

Second Base


  1. Darby Brennan: Milford
  2. Natalie Paoli: Caravel 
  3. Breanna Bryant: Caravel 
  4. Emily Proffitt: Caravel 
  5. Mary Plasmier: Concord 
  6. Ashley Steiner: Wilmington Charter 
  7. Ashton Riddle: Delmar 



  1. Tayler Vitola: Appoquinimink 
  2. Avery Wheatley: Delmar 
  3. Sarah Bessel: Conrad 
  4. Taylor Gillis: Wilmington Charter 
  5. Samantha Freeland: Delaware Military Academy 
  6. Annie Penrod: Archmere 
  7. Nicole Elliott: Delaware Military Academy

Third Base


  1. Alexandra Musial: Padua 
  2. Rosa’Lynn Burton: Caesar Rodney 
  3. Nia Bowe: Milford 
  4. Taylor Beres: Red Lion 
  5. Brooke Glanden: Lake Forest 
  6. Courtney Cochran: Appoquinimink 


                             (Fallers L, Mace C, Press R)

  1. Kierstin Fallers: Padua 
  2. Abigail Mace: Smyrna  
  3. Kaelyn Press: Smyrna 
  4. Mya Maddox: Lake Forest 
  5. Rajene Bowe: Milford 
  6. Kailey Perry: Polytech 
  7. Tiara Duffy: Cape Henlopen
  8. Julia Bomhardt: Indian River 
  9. Zoey Jones: Padua   
  10. Claire Henry: Delaware Military Academy

Tags : team  high  school  Delaware  all  softball  decade  votes