News Home » 302 Sports » 302 Sports All-Decade Baseball Team

302 Sports All-Decade Baseball Team

302sports 421 May 28
Here are the final votes that we gathered from the website & all of our soical media outlets. We took the top vote getters from each position & listed them below.  The team is made up of the highlighted players below & those others included make up our honorable mentions!  Thanks once again for voting and the continued support of 302 Sports and more importantly these athletes.



  1. Billy Sullivan: St. Mark’s 
  2. Billy Phillips: St. Mark’s 
  3. Jacques Dubecq: St. Mark’s 
  4. Kyle Hinton: Salesianum
  5. Ryan Steckline: Appoquinimink 
  6. Chris Ludman: St. Mark’s 
  7. Dom Velazquez: Dover 
  8. Joey Silan: Caravel 
  9. Joey Davis: Appoquinimink 
  10.  Brandon Walter: Hodgson  


  1. Marshall Awtry: Conrad 
  2. Brock Nowell: Conrad 
  3. Joe Singly: Archmere 
  4. Zach Miller: Salesianum
  5. Vincent Green: Caravel  

First Base


  1. Eric Ludman: St. Mark's 
  2. Michael Carrington: Dover 
  3. Nick Spadafino: Dover 
  4. Kendall Small: Dover 
  5. Nick Zegna: Newark 

Second Base


  1. Chad Harbaugh: Salesianum 
  2. Ryan Seymour: Smyrna 
  3. Carter Chasanov: Polytech 
  4. Colin Smith: Delaware Military Academy
  5. Dave McTaggart: St. Elizabeth 
  6. Lincoln Lamberton: Salesianum 



  1. Zack Gelof: Cape Henlopen 
  2. Kevin Keister: Caravel 
  3. Lorenzo Carrier: Appoquinimink 
  4. Mike Annone: Concord 
  5. Dominic Disabatino: St. Mark’s 
  6. Nate Thomas: St. Elizabeth 

Third Base


  1. Jared Gillis: Smyrna 
  2. Jeff Ziemba: St. Mark’s 
  3. Josh MaGuire: Salesianum 
  4. Brett Nowell: Conrad 
  5. Jacob Dunion: Salesianum 
  6. Logan Gilbert: St. Georges


                       (Fraley L, Fields C, Scott R)
  1. Jake Fraley: Red Lion/ Caravel 
  2. Javon Fields: Appoquinimink 
  3. Calvin Scott: St. Mark’s 
  4. Tyler Hill: Delaware Military Academy 
  5. Austin Elliott: Cape Henlopen 
  6. Jerrell Allen: Milford 
  7. Bryce Greenly: Milford  
  8. Jamie Jarmon: Indian River 
  9. Tyler Juhl: Caravel 
  10. Zach Gwynn: Salesianum

Tags : high  school  Delaware  all  baseball  decade